A Few of my Favorite Things, Etsy Round-up – #1

I absolutely love Etsy! There are so many creative people out there making awesome products. Here are a few of my favorite things:

milkglassmugetsy

I love this set of vintage milk glass mugs. If I had more room in my kitchen, these would totally already be mine.

polygonclocketsyThese polygon wall clocks are so cool! They would add so much interest to my boring blank apartment walls.

woodenbeadsetsy

I absolutely love the colors of this geometric wooden bead necklace!booksetsyAgain, my apartment walls are so blank! This print would be so cute to add to a gallery wall.

etsydeerAw, look at this little baby bambi vase/planter! I’d probably use it as a ring dish.

succulentplanteretsyAndrew’s Reclaimed is one of my favorite shops on etsy. I love the modern style of all his reclaimed wood items. These little succulent planters would look totally adorable on my kitchen windowsill.

trianglestudsetsyI rarely wear earrings, even though I have super short hair and you can see my earlobes all the time. I can totally see myself rocking these triangle studs, though.

Leave a comment