The Best of February 2015

Here’s just a little of what’s been going on in my life this month. My BFF and I did facemasks, drank wine and watched Lifetime movies. Processed with VSCOcam with g3 preset We also did a treat yo’ self day, where we got mani-pedis, I BOUGHT A CLARISONIC FACE BRUSH THAT CHANGED MY LIFE, went to the mall, bought some Lush stuff (I got a Rose Jam scented massage bar and it smells like a dream), went to In ‘n Out, and just generally treated ourselves. Processed with VSCOcam with n1 preset I was my own Valentine this year. My mom sent me a card and I had a perfectly lovely Valentine’s Day celebration by myself. I ordered pizza and watched massive amounts of One Tree Hill. Unfortunately, I didn’t have dinner with the real Matthew Gray Gubler, but this photo I found online will have to do for now. MGG My co-workers and I spent an afternoon making a Left Shark papercraft after the Superbowl. It was super time consuming but also a totally fun team bonding experience.Left Shark It was National Pizza Day and I discovered BitMoji. You’re welcome. National Pizza Day Bitmoji It was also National Margarita Day, so I celebrated that with friends. Here’s a picture of Hannah getting the perfect pic to post to Instagram. Art is alive! hannah margs

I ended the month with a family trip to Ojai to celebrate my stepdad’s birthday. I’ll be writing separately about that trip, but here’s a pic of the view from our rental house to tide you over:

IMG_0002

One thought on “The Best of February 2015

Leave a Reply

