A Few of my Favorite Things: The Pizza Edition

Guys! Life is crazy! But I’m back now. Pizza is king. For this edition of my Etsy Round-Up I’ll be sharing a few of my favorite pizza related things.

Pizza phone case

This pizza phone case from TheSmallPrintCases is totally adorable and available for most iPhone and Galaxy models.

pizza temp tattoos

These temporary tattoos are so adorable! I really want to get them to use with my nephew.

pizza is power

This print is a perfect combination of two of my favorite things – Parks and Recreation and Pizza.

Pizza pillow

This handmade pizza pillow from ComfortFoodCreations is totally cute, and customizable! You can have it made with your favorite toppings.

pizza and beer cufflinks

Ok, so these cufflinks would make the cutest gift for the formal pizza lover.

stop crying pizza print

The advice here is super solid. Pizza makes everything better!

pizza amore print

When the moon hits your eye like a big pizza pie, that’s amore! This instant download is the perfect addition to any gallery wall.

pizza necklace

This pizza necklace is totally adorable. I actually own this, and I get so many compliments on it. See, pizza makes everyone happy!

pizza embroidery

This embroidery is the perfect combo of sassy and sweet, with just the right amount of pizza.

4 thoughts on “A Few of my Favorite Things: The Pizza Edition

  1. After spending a few days with a friend visiting from MIami who insisted on stopping at any and every NYC pizza joint just to try… I appreciate this post! lol!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

